Prima's Missing Bunnies

Author(s): Kate Hindley

Board Books

Treacle Street is a new lift-the-flap board book series that's perfect for fans of Acorn Wood and Pip and Posy!

It's a special, sparkly evening on Treacle Street - the opening night of the Dance School's first performance!

But all of Prima Pavlova's star performers have gone missing. Can you help her find them before the show begins?

$16.99(AUD)

Available Stock:
10

Add to Cart

Click & Collect


Add to Wishlist


Product Information

General Fields

  • : 9781471173325
  • : Simon & Schuster, Limited
  • : Simon & Schuster Children's
  • : July 2019
  • : ---length:- '6.693'width:- '9.843'units:- Inches
  • : books

Special Fields

  • : 12
  • : Aug-19
  • : Board book
  • : Kate Hindley