Hunter: Joona Linna #6

Author(s): Lars Kepler

Crime Thriller Mystery

INTERNATIONAL BESTSELLER
12 MILLION COPIES SOLD WORLDWIDE


 


The sixth gripping thriller in Lars Kepler's internationally bestselling series featuring Joona Linna. Perfect for fans of Stieg Larsson and Jo Nesbo.


 


A stranger wearing a mask stands in the shadow of a garden. He's watching his first victim through the window. He will kill him slowly, make it last--play him a nursery rhyme--make him pay.


 


There's only one person the police can turn to--ex-Detective Joona Linna--but he's serving time in a high-security prison. So they offer him a chance to secure his freedom: help Superintendent Saga Bauer track down the vicious killer known as the Rabbit Hunter, before he strikes again.


 


Soon another three victims have been murdered and Stockholm is in the grip of terror. Joona Linna must catch a disturbed predator, whose trail of destruction leads back to one horrific night of violence--with consequences more terrifying than anyone could have imagined . . .

$19.99(AUD)

Available Stock:
5

Add to Cart

Click & Collect


Add to Wishlist


Product Information

General Fields

  • : 9780008205935
  • : HarperCollins Publishers Limited
  • : Harper Element
  • : February 2019
  • : ---length:- '19.7'width:- '13'units:- Centimeters
  • : books

Special Fields

  • : Lars Kepler
  • : 528
  • : Paperback