Operation Certain Death - A Dom Riley Thriller

Author(s): Kim Hughes

Crime Thriller Mystery

The debut novel from Kim Hughes, the most highly decorated bomb disposal operator serving in the British Army, perfect for fans of Andy McNab, Frank Gardner, James Swallow and Henry Porter.
 

$29.99(AUD)

Available Stock:
6

Add to Cart

Click & Collect


Add to Wishlist


Product Information

General Fields

  • : 9781471195792
  • : Simon & Schuster, Limited
  • : Simon & Schuster, Limited
  • : August 2020
  • : ---length:- '9.213'width:- '6.024'units:- Inches
  • : books

Special Fields

  • : 400
  • : Paperback
  • : Kim Hughes