The Stasi Game (Stasi #6)

Author(s): David Young

Fiction

The East German Stasi and British MI6 clash as the discovery of a body points to a WW2 war crime, in the new Cold War thriller by the award-winning author of Stasi Child - for fans of Tom Rob Smith and Philip Kerr.

$19.99(AUD)

Available Stock:
7

Add to Cart

Click & Collect


Add to Wishlist


Product Information

General Fields

  • : 9781838772529
  • : Bonnier Zaffre
  • : Bear Grylls Publishing
  • : October 2020
  • : ---length:- '19.8'width:- '12.9'units:- Centimeters
  • : books

Special Fields

  • : 384
  • : Paperback
  • : David Young