Drama Queen (#9 Dork Diaries)

Author: Rachel Renée Russell
Homepage_9781471117718

Stock information

General Fields

  • : $16.99(AUD)
  • : 9781471117718
  • : Simon & Schuster, Limited
  • : Simon & Schuster Children's
  • :
  • :
  • : June 2015
  • : 198mm X 130mm
  • : United Kingdom
  • : 16.99
  • :
  • :
  • :
  • : books

Special Fields

  • : Rachel Renée Russell
  • : Paperback
  • : Export
  • : 352
  • :
Barcode 9781471117718
9781471117718

Description

TOTAL DISASTER!!! Mean girl MacKenzie has stolen Nikki's diary! What if she tells everyone Nikki's totally secret thoughts?!
But reading Nikki's diary isn't the only thing MacKenzie's interested in. Get ready for Dork Diaries with a twist as MacKenzie takes over and tells all about her GLAMFABULOUS life! What does the queen bee really think about Nikki and her dorky friends?
The brand NEW instalment from the internationally bestselling Dork Diaries series! Perfect for fans of Wimpy Kid, Tom Gates, Jacqueline Wilson and James Patterson.
The ninth book in the bestselling Dork Diaries series by Rachel Renée Russell, author of The Misadventures of Max Crumbly (publishing June 2016).