Little Lola Saves the Show

Author(s): Julie Saab

Picture Books

Little Lola is a curious cat with a love of adventure. When she sees a young dancer drop one of her ballet slippers on the way to a recital, Lola decides that she wants to be part of the fun and stumbles-literally-into a ballet performance. She dances beautiful pirouettes, arabesques, and pas de chat (the step of the cat, her favorite) until disaster strikes and she must save the show! Publishers Weekly called Lola's first adventure, Little Lola, "An entertaining and promising debut for both Lola and her creators." The funny, mischievous, and irrepressibly curious cat Lola will appeal to fans of Olivia and Peppa Pig.

$24.99(AUD)

Available Stock:
0


Add to Wishlist


Product Information

Julie Saab and David Gothard live with their two young children and two cats in a busy house in Pennsylvania.

General Fields

  • : 9780062274533
  • : HarperCollins Publishers Inc
  • : Greenwillow Books
  • : May 2016
  • : 241mm X 267mm X 6mm
  • : United States
  • : July 2016
  • : books

Special Fields

  • : 32
  • : 716
  • : Hardback
  • : Julie Saab