The Bear's Song Matching Game

Author(s): Benjamin Chaud

Toys

Fans of Benjamin Chaud's books, The Bear's Song, The Bear's Sea Escape and The Bear's Surprise, will relish this matching game based on the critically-acclaimed series. Discover the world of Papa Bear and Little Bear in a whole new way: Find the main characters, as well as other key elements from the richly-illustrated books. Sturdy cards are perfect for little hands to hold while building memory, concentration and matching skills.

$34.99(AUD)

Available Stock:
0
On Order:
1


Add to Wishlist


Product Information

Benjamin Chaud is the author and illustrator of The Bear's Song, The Bear's Sea Escape and Farewell Floppy, and he is the illustrator of A Funny Thing Happened on the Way to School . . . , I Didn't Do My Homework Because . . . , and I Didn't Do My Homework Because Doodle Book of Excuses. He lives in the South of France.

General Fields

  • : 9781452141831
  • : Chronicle Books
  • : Chronicle Books
  • : September 2015
  • : 70mm X 197mm X 51mm
  • : United States
  • : November 2015
  • : books

Special Fields

  • : 60
  • : Game
  • : Benjamin Chaud