Your One & Only

Author(s): Adrianne Finlay

Young Adult

Perfect for fans of DELIRIUM and NEVER LET ME GO, YOUR ONE & ONLY is a powerful YA debut novel set in the near future about the only human boy in a world populated by 9 clone models and the girl who falls in love with him.

$32.99(AUD)

Available Stock:
0


Add to Wishlist


Product Information

General Fields

  • : 9780544991477
  • : Houghton Mifflin
  • : Houghton Mifflin
  • : February 2018
  • : 229mm X 160mm X 28mm
  • : United States
  • : books

Special Fields

  • : Hardback
  • : Adrianne Finlay